The following information will introduce you to our practice, and help you get the best from our service.

Our Doctors


Special Interest


Dr Miranda Churchill

Family Medicine

  • FRNZCGP, Dip Paeds

Dr Andrew Torbet

Family Medicine
Mens Health
Care of the Older patient

  • MB BS; BSc. (Hons); MRCP (UK); FRNZCGP

Dr Jeff Brownless

Family Medicine
Aviation Medicals

  • FRNZCGP, Dip O&G, OHP, MB BChir

Dr Al Johnson

Skin Cancer Surgery
Commercial & Recreational Dive medicals
Musculoskeletal & Sports Medicine
Occupational Medicine

        . FRNZCGP, MRCGP, DA 
         ( UK )  D.Obs


Dr Alison James

Women's Health
Mental Health
Mind-body Medicine

  • MB BS MRCGP, FRNZCGP, DRCOG diploma in Obs & Gynae

Dr Iona Bailey


Dr Richard Jones

Dr Dawn Herbert


Dr Dane Rua

Travel Medicine
Family Medicine

Family Medicine

Acute Medicine
Family Medicine

Paediatric Care
Sports Medicine











  • MBChB (Aberdeen) FRNZCGP (Otago) PGDiptravMed


  • MBBS








Our Nurses

Shona Campbell- Nurse Team Leader

Kathy Capp

Lynne Whitworth

Lorraine Wenzlick

Mary-Anne Johnson

Carinda Reyneke

Robyn Christensen

Kylie Cloke


Practice Manager

Trevor Deane


Senior Administrator

Debra Livingstone


Angela Barraclough

Katrina Kinnear

Kay Walsh

Natalie Dawson

Nikki Brooks

Louise Robinson - Practice Assistant